Sendai Conference 2020 Program members

Tomoko Okamoto National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry

Takayuki Kondo Department of Neurology, Kansai Medical University

Medical Center

Ichiro Nakashima Japan Multiple Sclerosis Network/

Tohoku Medical and Pharmaceutical University

Jin Nakahara Keio University School of Medicine

Kazuo Fujihara Fukushima Medical University/

Department of Multiple Sclerosis Therapeutics

Kazumasa Yokoyama University